Creative and Artistic

Team building leather

  • Price from 28 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 30 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 10 à 200 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Description of the offer : Team building leather

Do you have a team of creative and manual employees or those who wish to become so? Offer them a leather team building to make all kinds of leather accessories. With the help of local craftsmen, you will discover the backstage of the saddlery and leatherwork with your colleagues. Creativity and good humour are the order of the day thanks to this leather team building!

Location: Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Nantes, Lille, Aix-en-Provence, Marseille and Toulouse.

Duration: 1h - 1h30

See also our similar offer: Team building do it yourself

Your leather team building : 

The possibilities for creating leather accessories are endless and varied. However, we have chosen 3 leather team building workshops that are fun and visual.

- The Luggage Tag: "Discover the work of leather". Learn how to tame leather and create your new travel accessory from A to Z. You will choose your leather and will be initiated to the techniques of saddlery and leatherwork: cutting, polishing, hot stamping, assembly... You will meet the craftsman and discover his know-how. Choose the leather that suits you best, follow our craftsman's instructions and leave with your personalised luggage label! You can hot stamp or laser your company logo on your creation. Between 10 and 100 people. Duration of the workshop: between 30 min and 1 hour.

-The Card Holder: "Make a piece of leather goods". As with the luggage label, you will be introduced to the techniques of saddlery and leather goods to make your own card holder. You can even mark it with your initials at the end of the manufacturing process for a completely personalised accessory. Between 10 and 200 people. Duration of the workshop: Between 25 and 50 min.

- Leather accessories: Learn how to tame leather by coming to make a small leather piece of your choice: key ring, earphone holder or bracelet. The leather craftsman will teach you how to make the edges and personalise your object. Between 25 and 200 people. Workshop from 20 to 45 min.

Prices vary depending on the activity chosen and the location of the leather team building.

These leather team building workshops can take place directly at the craftsman's premises or at your premises. These workshops are 100% Made in France and are carried out with local professional craftsmen .

To obtain a price for a leather team building with a lower or higher number of participants, please contact us. 

Details of the offer : Team building leather

The price includes

- Leather accessory creation activity. Please contact us for the prices of the other workshops.

The price does not include

- Transport.
- Meetings.
- Meals.

Options

- Transport.
- Meetings.
- Meals.

Créatif et Artistique

Team building cuir

  • Tarif a partir de 28 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 30 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 10 à 200 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre : Team building cuir

Vous avez une équipe de salariés créatifs et manuels ou qui souhaitent le devenir ? Proposez-leur un team building cuir pour qu’ils fabriquent tout type d’accessoires en cuir. A l’aide d’artisans locaux, vous découvrirez les coulisses de la sellerie-maroquinerie avec vos collègues. Créativité et bonne humeur sont de rigueur grâce à ce team building cuir !

Lieu :  Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Nantes, Lille, Aix-en-Provence, Marseille et Toulouse.

Durée : 1h – 1h30

Consultez également notre offre similaire : Team building do it yourself

Votre team building cuir : 

Les possibilités de créations d’accessoires en cuir sont illimitées et variées. Cependant, nous avons choisi 3 ateliers team building cuir qui plaisent au plus grand nombre, qui sont ludiques et visuels.

– L’étiquette à Bagage : “Découvrez le travail du cuir”. Apprenez à dompter le cuir et réalisez de A à Z votre nouvel accessoire de voyage. Vous choisirez votre cuir et serez initié aux techniques de la sellerie-maroquinerie : découpe, astiquage, marquage à chaud, assemblage… Vous rencontrerez l’artisan et découvrirez son savoir-faire.  Choisissez le cuir qui vous correspond le plus, suivez les instructions de notre artisan et repartez avec votre étiquette de bagage personnalisé ! Vous pouvez marquer à chaud avec une presse ou au laser le logo de votre entreprise sur votre création. Entre 10 et 100 personnes. Durée de l’atelier : entre 30 min et 1h.

– Le Porte-Carte : “Réalisez une pièce de maroquinerie”. De même que pour l’étiquette de bagage, vous serez initié aux techniques de sellerie-maroquinerie pour fabriquer votre propre Porte-cartes. Vous pouvez même le marquer avec vos initiales en fin de fabrication pour un accessoire complètement personnalisé. Entre 10 et 200 personnes. Durée de l’atelier : Entre 25 et 50 min.

L’accessoire en cuir : Apprenez à dompter le cuir en venant réaliser une petite pièce en cuir de votre choix : porte clé, porte-écouteurs ou bracelet. L’artisan maroquinier vous apprendra à réaliser les tranches et à personnaliser votre objet. Entre 25 et 200 personnes. Atelier de 20 à 45 min.

Les prix varient selon l’activité choisie ainsi que la localisation du team building cuir.

Ces ateliers team building cuir peuvent se dérouler directement chez l’artisan concerné ou dans vos locaux. Ce sont des ateliers 100% Made in France réalisés avec des artisans professionnels locaux. 

> Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour un team building cuir avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de participants, nous consulter. 

Détails de l'offre : Team building cuir

Le prix comprend

- L'activité création de l'accessoire en cuir. Nous consulter pour les tarifs des autres ateliers.

Le prix ne comprend pas

- Transport.
- Réunions.
- Repas.

Options

- Transport.
- Réunions.
- Repas.