Creative and Artistic

Team building theatre in companies

, ,

  • Price from 72 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 15 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 10 à 50 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Description of the offer : team building theatre in company

Do you want to discover a new experience with your colleagues? A group experience to free up your voice and strengthen group cohesion? Our theatre team building is for you!

Location: Toulouse (other cities possible, please contact us)

Duration: 3 hours

See also our similar offer: private theatre evening: a vip moment!

Your team building theatre in your company:

-Theatre workshop: Thanks to our approach to theatre, give your employees the magical experience of the stage. You will share unforgettable moments that will strengthen the team spirit and bring to life the importance of listening, communication, audacity, respect...

More than that, you will take up the challenge of allowing your teams to get to know each other better, to discover each other in a different light, to rediscover a child's soul, to be themselves, and all at the same level. Living well together is essential for working well together: thus, during these events, the theatre tool is used to promote team cohesion for both employees and managers.

These events can take place within the company if your space allows it, but also in original or unusual places that allow you to get away from it all, and that we can offer you (theatre halls, reception areas, co-working spaces, restaurants, hotel reception rooms, etc.).

After a physical warm-up mixed with exercises promoting self-confidence through the other, motor skills, listening and mutual aid, the participants will then discover theatre exercises promoting team cohesion, audacity, co-creativity, oral fluency and improvisation. The themes of the improvisations can either be linked to the professional context in order to combine collective fun and constructiveness, or be more free.

The animation can last 2 hours, half a day or a whole day.

- Training/awareness-raising workshop :

Theatre is a tool for bringing messages to life for teams rather than reading them on screens. Our team of experts can help you to raise awareness of various issues in a fun and friendly atmosphere using theatre techniques, but also to provide the keys to solving problems in the future on the subjects covered.

The duration of the workshops varies from 3 hours to a full day on the following topics public speaking and cross-cutting HR topics (detailed below). The topics covered can be customised according to the needs and specificity of the company. Here are a few examples: Public speaking / Positive communication, prevention of psychosocial risks / Corporate social responsibility / Gender equality / Taking into account disability / Intergenerational management / Change management / Managing incivilities.

Animation process :

Before the event: Consideration of the company's situation and definition of objectives

During the activity: Warming up to break the ice and establish a climate of trust.
Raising awareness and freeing up speech through theatre sketches.
Debriefing and action plan.

Thanks to the theatre, employees experience the messages instead of reading them on screens
These animations are produced and animated with the contributions of our experts such as Benoît Monié, psychologist, on psychosocial risks

To obtain a price for a team building theatre in a company with a lower or higher number of participants, please contact us.

Details of the offer : team building theatre in company

The price includes

- Theatre workshop lasting 2 hours.
- Presence of one or more animators.

The price does not include

- Transport.
- Meals.
- Any other service not mentioned.

Options

- Transport.
- Meals.

Compatibles Déconfinement

Team building théatre en entreprise

, ,

  • Tarif a partir de 72 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 15 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 10 à 50 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre : team building théatre en entreprise

Vous voulez découvrir une nouvelle expérience avec vos collègues ? Une expérience en groupe pour libérer la parole et renforcer la cohésion de groupe ? Notre team building théâtre en entreprise est fait pour vous !

Lieu :  Toulouse (autres villes possible, nous consulter)

Durée : 3h

Consultez également notre offre similaire : soirée entreprise théâtre privatisé : un moment vip ! 

Votre team building théâtre en entreprise :

– Atelier théâtre : Grâce à notre approche du théâtre, faites vivre à vos collaborateurs l’expérience magique de la scène.  Vous partagerez des moments inoubliables qui renforceront l’esprit d’équipe et feront vivre l’importance de l’écoute, de la communication, de l’audace, du respect…

Bien plus encore, vous allez relever le défi de permettre à vos équipes de mieux de se connaître, se découvrir sous un autre jour, retrouver une âme d’enfant, être soi, et tous au même niveau. Le bien vivre ensemble est essentiel pour bien travailler ensemble : ainsi, lors de ces animations, l’outil théâtre est mis au service de la cohésion d’équipe tant pour les collaborateurs que pour les managers.

Ces animations peuvent se dérouler au sein de l’entreprise si vos espaces le permettent, mais également dans des lieux originaux ou insolites qui permettent de sortir du cadre, et que nous pouvons vous proposer (salles de théâtre, domaines de réception, espaces de co-working, restaurants, salle de réception dans un hôtel,…).

Après un échauffement physique mixé à des exercices favorisant la confiance en soi à travers l’autre, la motricité, l’écoute, l’entraide, les participants découvriront ensuite des exercices de théâtre favorisant la cohésion d’équipe, l’audace, la co-créativité, l’aisance à l’oral et l’improvisation. Les thématiques des improvisations pourront soit être liées au contexte professionnel afin d’allier l’amusement collectif et le constructif, soit être plus libres.

L’animation peut durer 2h, une demie-journée ou une journée entière.

– Atelier formation /sensibilisation :

Le théâtre est un outil pour faire vivre les messages aux équipes plutôt que de les lire sur des écrans. Notre équipe d’experts vous accompagnent pour sensibiliser vos collaborateurs sur des thématiques variées dans une ambiance ludique et bienveillante grâce aux techniques du théâtre, mais également pour apporter des clés pour dénouer les problèmes à l’avenir sur les sujets traités.

La durée des ateliers varie entre 3 h et une journée complète sur les thématiques suivantes la prise de parole en public et des sujets RH transverses (thématiques détaillées ci après) Les thématiques abordées sont personnalisables en fonction du besoin et de la spécificité de l’entreprise. En voici quelques exemples : Prise de parole en public /Communication positive, prévention des risques psychosociaux / Responsabilité sociale des entreprises /Égalité homme femme /Prise en compte du handicap /Management intergénérationnel /Conduite du changement /Gestion des incivilités.

Processus de l’animation :

Avant l’animation : Prise en compte de la situation de l’entreprise et définition des objectifs

Pendant l’animation : Échauffement pour briser la glace et installer un climat de confiance.
Sensibilisation et libération de la parole grâce aux saynètes de théâtre.
Débriefing et plan d’action.

Grâce au théâtre, les collaborateurs vivent les messages au lieu de les lire sur des écrans
Ces animations sont réalisées et animées avec les apports de nos experts comme Benoît Monié psychologue, sur les risques psychosociaux

> Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour un team building théâtre en entreprise avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de participants, nous consulter.

Détails de l'offre : team building théatre en entreprise

Le prix comprend

- Atelier théatre d'une durée de 2h.
- Présence d'un ou plusieurs animateurs.

Le prix ne comprend pas

- Transport.
- Repas.
- Toute autre prestation non mentionnée.

Options

- Transport.
- Repas.