A team-building 4x4 rally

Team building 4x4, Quad or Classic Car, Rally Incentive

SOP Events organizes incentive and team-building trips for groups (from 5 to 45 people) based on motor sports in France and abroad: 4×4 team-building, quad team-building, snowmobile team-building or classic car incentive rallies... Interactive and exclusive team-building activities to get team members, customers, staff or colleagues working and communicating. Whether in the form of a discovery rally or an orienteering race, on country roads, in the forest or in the city, these incentive activities are supervised by professional teams in the most natural and idyllic of settings.

The different motorized team building activities:

- Team building quad :

Easy to handle, the quad is a means of locomotion between the car and the motorbike, an all-terrain motorized vehicle and not covered. The team building quad activity takes place in a particular place (estate, forest, paths...) and generally lasts from 30 minutes to 3 hours maximum. In most cases, the team building quad starts with a briefing on the techniques of driving a quad. After this briefing, you will go on an adventure accompanied by professionals.

- Team building 4×4 :

During this activity, you will take turns driving (4 people per 4×4, the drivers pass the wheel to each other at certain points). Generally, you will start with a 4×4 ride on country roads in order to get familiar with 4×4 driving. Later on, you will go on more and more technical roads. You will be surprised by the size and power of these small machines.

- Team building 2cv, team building classic car :

In the form of a discovery rally without a test, you will leave at the wheel of legendary cars to criss-cross the most picturesque roads of France. The classic car team building activity can be punctuated with gourmet and cultural stops (wine cellars, markets, breeding farms, gardens, viewpoints, landscapes, parks...). A unique experience that will leave a lasting impression! 

- Incentive rally :

Unlike a classic team building in a car, during an incentive rally the participants are provided with a road book made of enigmas, historical and cultural references. They will have to orient themselves with the help of a map and a compass, go through obligatory passages and take pictures of certain points of view in order to advance and win the tests. This activity is strongly focused on the cohesion of your teams. 

- Company driving course :

Formula 3, Formula Renault, classic cars, 4×4, Subaru, Porsche or Ferrari... participants can take part in a driving course on a track or circuit. An exciting day out, supervised by experienced, qualified instructors. A corporate driving course open to all levels!

Where to organise a 4×4, quad, 2cv incentive trip?

The choice is yours: France, Andorra, Spain, Switzerland, Germany... Discover the joys of a 4×4 incentive holiday in the Bardenas Desert (Spanish Basque Country), a snowmobile incentive day in the Pyrenees, on a quad or buggy, a 2CV incentive rally departing from Toulouse, a driving course on the Albi circuit or even a first flight in a plane or helicopter!

Not all our motor sports team building offers are available online, so don't hesitate to ask us for a personalized quote

Un rallye en 4x4 effectué lors d'un team building

Team building 4x4, Quad ou Voiture Ancienne, Rallye Incentive

SOP Events organise pour les groupes (de 5 à 45 personnes) des séjours incentive et team building en rapport avec les sports mécaniques en France et à l’international : team building 4×4team building quadteam building motoneige ou rallye incentive en voitures anciennes… Des activités team building interactives et exclusives pour faire travailler et communiquer les membres d’une équipe, clients, personnels ou collègues. Sous forme de rallye découverte ou de course d’orientation, sur des routes de campagne, en forêt ou en ville, ces activités incentives sont encadrées par des équipes professionnelles dans un cadre des plus naturels et idylliques.

Les différentes activités team building motorisées :

– Team building quad :

Facile à prendre en main, le quad est un moyen de locomotion entre la voiture et la moto, un véhicule motorisé tout terrain et non couvert. L’activité team building quad se fait dans un lieu particulier (domaine, forêt, sentiers…) et se pratique généralement sur une durée de 30 min à 3h maximum. Dans la plupart des cas, le team building quad démarre par un briefing sur les techniques de conduite du quad. Après ce briefing, vous partirez à l’aventure accompagnés de professionnels.

– Team building 4×4 :

Lors de cette activité, vous serez chacun à votre tour conducteur (4 personnes par 4×4, les pilotes se passent le volant à des endroits déterminés). Généralement, vous commencez par une balade en 4×4 sur des chemins de campagne de façon à vous familiariser à la conduite en 4×4. Par la suite, vous partirez sur des chemins de plus en plus techniques. Vous serez alors surpris car ces petits engins passent partout de par leur taille et leur puissance.

– Team building 2cv, team building voiture ancienne :

Sous forme de rallye découverte sans épreuve, vous partirez au volant de voitures de légende sillonner les routes les plus pittoresques de la France. L’activité team building voiture ancienne peut être ponctué d’escales gourmandes et culturelles (caves, marchés, ferme d’élevage, jardins, points de vue, paysages, parcs…). Une expérience unique qui marquera les esprits! 

– Rallye incentive :

A la différence d’un team building classique en voiture, lors d’un rallye incentive les participants sont munis d’un road book fait d’énigmes, de références historiques et culturelles. Ils devront s’orienter à l’aide d’une carte et d’une boussole, passer par des passages obligés et prendre des photos de certains points de vue afin d’avancer et remporter les épreuves. Cette activité est fortement axée sur la cohésion de vos équipes. 

– Stage de pilotage entreprise :

Formule 3, formule Renault, voiture ancienne, 4×4, Subaru, Porsche ou Ferrari…, les participants pourront participer à un stage de pilotage sur piste ou sur circuit. Une journée forte en émotions, encadrée par des moniteurs expérimentés et diplômés. Un stage de pilotage entreprise ouvert à tous niveaux!

Où organiser un séjour incentive 4×4, quad, 2cv…?

Vous avez le choix la France, l’Andorre, l’Espagne, la Suisse, l’Allemagne… Découvrez les joies d’un séjour incentive 4×4 dans le Désert des Bardenas (Pays Basque Espagnol), une journée incentive en motoneige dans les Pyrénées, en quad ou buggy, un rallye incentive en 2CV au départ de Toulouse, un stage de pilotage sur le circuit d’Albi ou bien encore un baptême de l’air en avion ou en hélicoptère!

Nos offres team building sports mécaniques ne sont pas toutes en ligne, alors n’hésitez pas à nous demander un devis personnalisé