Team building 1000 people

Team building up to 1000 people

Whether you want to prepare a team building for 1000 people, 500 people or 200 people, it takes time and expertise. Delegating your idea to a specialist will relieve you of the burden and waste of time. No need to search, compare and coordinate the various service providers for your events, SOP Events is the event agency specialising in large capacity team building. We do our utmost to offer you the best activity in terms of team building, whatever the theme(unusual, adventure, fun, sports, cultural...). We are constantly looking for new activities: from unusual team building to more classic activities such as role-playing games, treasure hunts, related to music, cooking or culture.

Thanks to SOP Events, you can organise your team building event for 100 to 1000 people at in France (Toulouse, Bordeaux, Montpellier, Biarritz, Carcassonne, Paris, Lyon, Marseille, Monaco, Cannes...) andabroad (Barcelona, Madrid, Seville, Dublin, London, Amsterdam, New York, Miami, Dubai, Costa Rica...). Our agency takes care of everything: all you have to do is enjoy your employee event. Whatever the size, specificities or budget, we offer turnkey concepts designed for you. The companies that trust us always have good memories of these large-scale events. People mix and discover each other, around activities that are always more surprising.

Discover our team building offers

Not all of our offers are online, find some team building ideas for up to 1000 people for your company on our site. Do not hesitate to contact SOP Events by telephone on 05 34 391 392 or via our quote request form to obtain a customised quote within 48 hours.

Management of your team building from A to Z

Asa licensed travel agency, SOP Events can manage your event from start to finish: fromaccommodation to finding the right venue, from transport (plane, boat, train...) to catering, meetings, visits and activities... We take care of everything! With more than 1300 events organised each year, we have facilitators capable of managing any type of event, from 10, 100 to 1000 people.

Team building 100 to 1000 people: what to choose?

Depending on the number of people, some team building activities are more suitable than others. Our team is at your disposal to help you make your choice and find the best solution for your needs and budget.

- Culinary team building: afterwork activities, food rally, cooking classes, gastronomic tastings of wines, cheeses, chocolates, etc.

- Team building adventure: orienteering, quiz, 4×4 trekking, quad biking, white water activities, canoeing, rafting...

- Cultural team building: visits to monuments with treasure hunts, bike rides in the vineyards, segway rides, etc.

- Artistic team building: salsa lessons, creation of objects, perfumes, musical animations, participative fresco, video making...

- Team building rally: fencing, bootcamp, challenges, races, trampoline, cycling, beach and snow activities...

Unusual focus: Team building with donkeys!

Let your employees enjoy a day (or half-day) out of the ordinary: a rally in the company of pack donkeys. Suitable for all, choose a unique moment that combines cohesion and international solidarity. This team building event is a donation: the points generated are transferred in the name of your company to an association that supports an animal microcredit programme. For each animal received, the beneficiaries undertake to pass on a young animal from the farm to another family. Since 2001, nearly 15,000 families in the north of Togo have been able to improve their living conditions in the long term thanks to the development of their farm! The key words of this team building areenthusiasm, dynamism and conviviality. This unforgettable nature experience allows you to strengthen your team and consolidate the desire to surpass yourself in the company of animals. Would you like to know more? Contact us for more information.

Team building 100 à 1000 personnes

Team building 1000 personnes

Team building jusqu’à 1000 personnes

Que vous souhaitiez préparer un team building 1000 personnes, 500 personnes ou 200 personnes, cela nécessite du temps et des compétences. Déléguer votre idée à un spécialiste vous permettra de vous soulager sans contrainte ni perte de temps. Plus besoin de chercher, comparer et coordonner les différents prestataires pour vos événements, SOP Events est l’agence événementielle spécialisée dans les team building de grandes capacités. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous proposer la meilleure activité en terme de team building et ce quelque soit le thème (insolite, aventure, ludique, sportif, culturel…). Nous sommes sans cesse dans la recherche de nouvelles animations : du team building insolite aux activités plus classiques comme des jeux de rôle, les chasses aux trésors, en rapport avec la musique, la cuisine ou la culture.

Grâce à SOP Events, vous pourrez organiser votre team building de 100 à 1000 personnes aussi bien en France (Toulouse, Bordeaux, Montpellier, Biarritz, Carcassonne, Paris, Lyon, Marseille, Monaco, Cannes…) qu’à l’International (Barcelone, Madrid, Séville, Dublin, Londres, Amsterdam, New-York, Miami, Dubaï, Costa Rica…). Notre agence se charge de tout : vous n’aurez donc qu’à profiter de votre événement entre collaborateurs. Quelques soient la taille, les spécificités ou le budget nous proposons des concepts clé en main imaginés pour vous. Les entreprises nous faisant confiance gardent toujours un bon souvenir de ces événements de grandes envergures. Les gens se mélangent et se découvrent, autour d’activités toujours plus surprenantes.

Découvrez nos offres de team building

Toutes nos offres ne sont pas en ligne, retrouvez quelques idées de team building pouvant aller jusqu’à 1000 personnes pour votre entreprise sur notre site. N’hésitez pas à contacter SOP Events par téléphone au 05 34 391 392 ou via notre formulaire de demande de devis pour obtenir un devis personnalisé sur-mesure en 48 h.

Gestion de votre team building de A à Z

Titulaire d’une licence d’agence de voyages, SOP Events peut gérer votre événement dans sa globalité : de l’hébergement en passant par la recherche du lieu jusqu’au transport (avion, bateau, train…), la restauration, les réunions, les visites et les activités… Nous nous occupons de tout ! Avec plus de 1300 événements organisés chaque année nous disposons d’animateurs capables de gérer tout type d’événement, de 10, 100 à 1000 personnes.

Team building 100 à 1000 personnes : que choisir ?

En fonction du nombre de personnes, certaines activités de team building sont plus adaptées que d’autres. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans votre choix et vous trouver la solution la mieux adaptée à vos contraintes et votre budget.

Team building culinaire : activités afterwork, food rallye, cours de cuisine, dégustations gastronomiques de vins, fromages, chocolats…

Team building aventure: courses d’orientation, quiz, randonnée en 4×4, quad, activités en eau vive, canoë, rafting…

Team building culturel : visites de monuments avec chasse au trésor, balades en vélo dans les vignes, randonnée en segway…

Team building artistique : cours de salsa, création d’objets, de parfums, animations musicales, fresque participative, réalisation de vidéos…

Team building rallye : escrime, bootcamp, challenges, défis, courses, trampoline, vélo, activités plage et activités neige…

Zoom insolite : Team building avec des ânes !

Faites profiter vos collaborateurs d’une journée (ou demi-journée) hors du commun : un rallye en compagnie d’ânes bâtés. Adapté à tous, faites le choix d’un moment unique qui allie cohésion et solidarité internationale. Ce team building se traduit en un don : des points générés sont reversés au nom de votre entreprise à une association qui soutient un programme de microcrédit animalier. Pour chaque animal reçu, les bénéficiaires s’engagent à transmettre un petit né de l’élevage à une autre famille, depuis 2001, près de 15 000 familles du Nord du Togo ont pu améliorer durablement leurs conditions de vie grâce au développement de leur élevage ! Les maîtres-mots de ce team building sont l’enthousiasme, le dynamisme et la convivialité. Cette expérience nature inoubliable permet de renforcer votre équipe et de consolider le désir de se surpasser en compagnie d’animaux. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Contactez-nous.