Company event evening

Company evening game police investigation, giant Cluedo

, ,

  • Price from 32 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 30 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 10 à 100 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Offer description : Police investigation game

During this company evening, a police investigation game, giant clue, your guests will participate in a police investigation with professional actors. Your guests will be spectators at first during this investigation like a theatre scene, but they will be able to participate quickly.

You can complete your police investigation game evening with a dinner at the restaurant of your choice (please contact us).

Location: (Toulouse, Bézier, Montpellier, Bordeaux, Biarritz...).

Discover our offer similar to the offer "police investigation game" animation evening murder party company .

The theatre company :

The professional theatre company presenting this evening's "police investigation game" aims to create and produce shows for the general public, as often as possible in places other than the theatre: restaurants, boats, historical sites, castles, villages, etc. The actors who make up the company have a long experience of improvisation and interactive shows, i.e. more than sixteen years of police investigation shows in restaurants!

The police investigation game / Giant Cluedo :

These are theatre evenings in restaurants where the participants are confronted with a police investigation. One or two actors will be the protagonists of an enigma. The role of the guests will be to conduct an investigation in order to discover the guilty party or parties. To do this, they will have to question the suspects and observe the evidence. The originality of this show will surprise the guests.

Tables of 6 to 8 people, format possible up to 6 actors.

The scenario of your police investigation game :

Fabio (the actor) has been living in the South of France for a year. Since then, he has been coming to the inn for dinner every night. And for a year now, he has been thinking about going back to 1892 to find out who killed his grandfather, and of course, it never works... Except tonight, thanks to the terrible storm that is rumbling outside. And by luck or misfortune, you are in the room... And on top of that, he asks you to help him with the investigation. You will meet many characters, more or less friendly, such as Louis, the whimsical cochet, François the shepherd or even the Mayor.

You will have to interrogate them and consult the many pieces of evidence that good Alessandro has been able to collect so far to try to find out who murdered Father John. An evening full of twists, suspense and suspects!

Practical conditions of your police investigation game:

These shows with a "detective game" plot should be performed in a room with no partition that can hold the entire group. Sound equipment to broadcast a CD may be necessary. Depending on the needs of the scenario, the staff of the establishment will be called upon (period costumes, minimal participation in the game).

The "detective game" evenings are ideal for the end of a company seminar as well as for a birthday or an end-of-year meal. Possible format up to 6 actors.

For a police investigation game with a smaller or larger number of people, please consult us

Offer details : Police investigation game

The price includes

- Animation of a police investigation game (1 actor).
- Travel expenses (1 actor).
- The equipment provided.
- Assembly and dismantling of the equipment.

The price does not include

- Dinner.
- Extra charge for one or more actors (if needed).
- Travel costs for additional actors.
- The cost of one meal per presenter if the animation takes place during a meal.

Options

- Police investigation format possible with up to 6 actors.

Soirée événementielle entreprise

Soirée entreprise jeu enquête policière, Cluedo géant

, , ,

  • Tarif a partir de 32 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 30 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 10 à 100 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre :Jeu enquête policière

Lors de cette soirée entreprise jeu enquête policière, cluedo géant, vos convives participeront à une enquête policière avec des comédiens professionnels. Vos convives seront alors spectateurs en premier lieu lors de cette enquête telle une scène de théâtre, mais ils pourront rapidement y participer.

Vous pouvez compléter votre soirée jeu enquête policière avec un dîner au restaurant de votre choix (nous consulter).

Lieu : (Toulouse, Bézier, Montpellier, Bordeaux, Biarritz…).

Découvrez notre offre similaire à l’offre « jeu enquête policière » animation soirée murder party entreprise. 

La compagnie théâtrale :

La compagnie théâtrale professionnelle présentant cette soirée « jeu enquête policière » a pour but la création et la production de spectacles tout public, le plus souvent possible dans des lieux autres que le théâtre : restaurants, bateaux, lieux historiques, châteaux, villages…etc. Les comédiens qui constituent la compagnie ont une longue expérience de l’improvisation et des spectacles interactifs soit plus de seize ans de spectacles enquête policière en restaurant !

Le jeu enquête policière / Cluedo géant :

Il s’agit de soirées théâtre en restaurant où les participants sont confrontés à une enquête policière. Un ou deux comédiens seront les protagonistes d’une énigme. Le rôle des convives sera alors de mener une enquête afin de découvrir le ou les coupables. Pour cela, il leur faudra interroger les suspects, observer les pièces à conviction. L’originalité de ce spectacle étonnera les convives.

Tables de 6 à 8 personnes, format possible jusqu’à 6 comédiens.

Le scénario de votre jeu enquête policière :

Fabio (le comédien) est installé dans le Sud de la France depuis une année. Depuis, il vient prendre son dîner à l’auberge tous les soirs. Et depuis un an aussi, il s’est mis dans la tête de remonter en 1892 pour connaître l’assassin de son aïeul, et bien entendu, ça ne marche jamais… Sauf ce soir grâce au terrible orage qui gronde au dehors. Et par chance ou malchance, vous êtes dans la salle… Et en plus, il vous demande de l’aider à mener l’enquête. Vous rencontrerez de nombreux personnages, plus ou moins sympathiques, comme Louis, le fantasque cochet, François le berger ou bien encore Monsieur le Maire.

Vous devrez les interroger et consulter les nombreuses pièces à conviction que ce bon Alessandro a pu récolter jusqu’alors pour tenter de savoir qui a assassiné le père Jean. Une soirée pleine de rebondissements, de suspens et de suspects !

Conditions pratiques de votre jeu enquête policière :

Ces spectacles avec une intrigue « jeu enquête policière » doivent être joués dans une salle sans séparation pouvant contenir la totalité du groupe. Un équipement de sonorisation pour diffuser un C.D peut être nécessaire. Suivant les besoins du scénario, le personnel de l’établissement sera sollicité (costumes d’époques, participation minime au jeu).

> Les soirées « jeu enquête policière » sont idéales pour une fin de séminaire d’entreprise comme pour un anniversaire ou un repas de fin d’année. Format possible jusqu’à 6 comédiens.

> Pour un jeu enquête policière avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de personnes, merci de nous consulter

Détails de l'offre :Jeu enquête policière

Le prix comprend

- L'animation jeu enquête policière (1 comédien).
- Les frais de déplacement (1 comédien).
- Le matériel mis à disposition.
- Le montage et démontage du matériel.

Le prix ne comprend pas

- Le dîner.
- Le supplément pour un ou plusieurs comédiens (si besoin).
- Les frais de déplacement des comédiens supplémentaires.
- La prise en charge d'un repas par animateur si l'animation à lieu durant un repas.

Options

- Format"jeu enquête policière" possible jusqu’à 6 comédiens.