Containment & Visio

Close-up magic show in accordance with the Covid 19 health standards

, ,

  • Price from 18 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 50 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 10 à 50 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Job description: Close-up magic show

SOP Events organises your company Close-up magic show in Toulouse and in the South-West of France during your events or seminars. This event is fully compliant with Covid-19 health standards and will allow you to have a good time without any risks!

Location of your event Your event will take place at a location of your choice in the South of France.

Duration : 2h

Your innovative close-up magic animation with " La MAGICOTEQUE :

A magical & intimate entre-sort unique in the world!

In these very special times of pandemic and because it is necessary to reinvent oneself while continuing to dream, William Eston offers you the original elixir of happiness to give your events a unique touch. This magic library offers the public the ideal remedy of unique confine-mental that stimulates and strengthens the neurons in a friendly and magical atmosphere!

Everything has been thought through to the last detail :

- Strict sanitary conditions
- Unique magic formula
- Entertainment for all venues and audiences

It's up to you to imagine the surprising implementation! An interactive and innovative show installation that will amaze you! An animation that will seduce the youngest as well as the adults, by offering them the possibility to communicate on the magical moments shared. Take a good look at it!

The innovative magic concept:

The magic library is a collection of more than a hundred historical magic tricks contained in magic boxes, stored in libraries. On each box, a label indicates the name of the trick presented.

Welcomed and oriented by the magician in the space reserved in front of the libraries, the spectators are invited to choose their box verbally in groups of 10 or 50 people maximum according to the current sanitary norms.

Card tricks, rope tricks, object tricks, coin tricks, mentalism... The physicist's beakers (Antiquity), Jean Prévost's egg bag (1584), the fakir's cords (1870), Jean Posin's game (1899), Kaplan's mental lie detector (1958)... There is a wide range of choices in this universe of a thousand secrets and mysteries!

Once they have made their choice, the group of visitors watches the magician, historian and illusion artist, who performs the magic trick in front of the group with the regulatory sanitary distance of 1 metre. This magic library offers a convivial and poetic moment where each person chooses his or her show and "touches with the finger" (with the eyes) the Art of Illusion.

On more than a hundred proposed tricks, every 15 minutes on average, the groups (from 10 to 50 people MAX according to the sanitary norms in force on the day of the event) follow one another and choose their boxes. On average, on the basis of 10 people per session, 120 people take part in one of the unique moments of this magical 2-hour event.

To obtain a price for your close-up magic show with a lower or higher number of people, please contact us.

Offer details : Close-up magic show

The price includes

- Several cult magic tricks of the customer's choice.
- 2 hours of entertainment.
- Mileage costs within a 50 km radius of Toulouse.

The price does not include

- Room hire.
- Meals.
- Transport.
- Mileage beyond a radius of 50 kilometres from Toulouse.
- Any other service not mentioned.

Options

- Room hire.
- Meals.
- Transport.

Compatibles Déconfinement

Animation close-up magie aux normes sanitaires Covid 19

, ,

  • Tarif a partir de 18 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 50 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 10 à 50 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre : Animation close-up magie

SOP Events organise votre animation entreprise Magie Close-up sur Toulouse et dans le Sud-Ouest de la France lors de vos soirées événementielles ou lors de vos séminaires. Cette animation est totalement adaptée aux normes sanitaires Covid-19 et vous permettra donc de passer un bon moment sans aucun risques !

Lieu de votre animation : lieu de votre choix dans le Sud de la France.

Durée : 2h

Votre animation Close-up magie novatrice avec « La MAGICOTEQUE :

Un entre-sort magique & intimiste unique au monde !

En ses temps très spéciaux de pandémie et parce qu’il faut se réinventer en continuant de rêver,  William Eston vous propose l’élixir de bonheur original pour offrir à vos événements une touche unique.  Cette magicothèque propose au public le remède idéal de confine-mental unique qui stimule  et renforce les neurones dans une ambiance conviviale et magique !

Tout à été pensé dans les moindres détails :

– Conditions sanitaires strictes
– Formule magique unique
– Animation spectacle pour tous lieux tous publics

A vous d’imaginer l’implantation surprenante ! Une installation spectacle interactive et novatrice qui émerveille ! Une animation qui séduira les plus petits comme les adultes, en leur offrant la possibilité de communiquer sur les moments magiques partagés. Prenez en pleins les yeux!

Le concept magique novateur :

La magicothèque  est une collection de plus d’une centaine de  tours de magie historiques contenus dans des boîtes magiques, rangées dans des bibliothèques. Sur chaque boîte, une étiquette indique le nom du tour présenté.

Accueilli et orienté par le magicien dans l’espace réservé devant les bibliothèques, les spectateurs sont invités à choisir leur boîte verbalement par groupe de 10 ou 50 personnes maximum suivant les normes sanitaires actuellement réglementaires.

Tours de cartes, de cordes, d’objets, de pièces, de mentalisme… Les gobelets du physicien (Antiquité), le sac à l’œuf de Jean Prévost (1584), les cordons du fakir (1870), le jeu de Jean Posin (1899), le détecteur de mensonges mental de Kaplan (1958) … Le choix est large dans cet univers aux mille secrets et mystères !

Une fois leurs choix effectués, le groupe de  visiteurs regarde le magicien, historien et artiste de l’illusion, qui exécute face au groupe le tour de magie avec la distanciation sanitaire réglementaire de 1 mètre. Cette magicothèque  propose un moment convivial et poétique où chacun choisit son spectacle et « touche du doigt » (avec les yeux)  l’Art de l’Illusion.

Sur plus d’une centaine de tours proposés, toutes les 15 minutes en moyenne, les groupes (de 10 à 50 personnes MAX suivant les normes sanitaires en vigueur le jour de l’événement) se succèdent et choisissent leurs boites. En moyenne sur une base de 10 personnes par session, 120 personnes participent à l’un des moments unique  de cet entresort magique de 2 heures.

Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour votre animation close-up magie avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de personnes, nous consulter.

Détails de l'offre : Animation close-up magie

Le prix comprend

- Plusieurs tours de magie cultes au choix des clients.
- 2h d'animation.
- Frais kilométriques sur un rayon de 50 kilomètres autour de Toulouse.

Le prix ne comprend pas

- Location de la salle.
- Repas.
- Transport.
- Frais kilométriques au-delà d'un rayon de 50 kilomètres autour de Toulouse.
- Toute autre prestation non mentionnée.

Options

- Location de la salle.
- Repas.
- Transport.