Creative and Artistic

Team building in plants

, ,

  • Price from 24 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 50 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 10 to 400 pax people

Price varies according to the number of people

Description of the offer : Team building vegetal

Would you like to take a breather and create a plant-based work of art with your colleagues? Discover our plant team building and get to work on the most beautiful creation. Between creativity, cohesion, respect for nature and good humour, we guarantee you an excellent moment with your colleagues.

Location: Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Nantes, Lille, Aix-en-Provence, Marseille and Toulouse.

Duration: 1h - 1h30

See also our similar offer: Team building do it yourself

Your plant-based team building : 

The possibilities for plant creations are endless and varied. However, we have chosen 3 plant team building workshops that appeal to a large number of people, which are fun and visual.

-The plant fresco: "Vegetate your company's identity". This collaborative workshop allows participants who wish to do so to create a plant fresco which will then decorate your offices or the space of your choice. The plants are stabilised, so the fresco can last up to 7 years without maintenance.
How does it work? Very simple: You start by meeting a specialist craftsman who will guide you through the process and help you discover his know-how. You will then have to choose your plants to be inserted in the fresco. Then you will contribute one by one to make your fresco grow, and this will allow you to have a completely collaborative work! All you have to do is take your decorative mural and place it wherever you want in your premises. Between 8 and 250 participants, up to 10 participants simultaneously. Price depends on the size of the mural.

-Dried flowers: "Create your own immortal bouquet". During this animation, the participants come to compose a small bouquet of dried flowers with a florist. After choosing their flowers, it's time to assemble them: let's get creative! Assemble the flowers according to your taste, or according to a theme defined in advance. You can even create a bouquet in your company's colours and display it in your premises. Between 40 and 400 participants, up to 10 participants simultaneously.

- The little Kokedama: "Make a plant sphere" Kokedama is a Japanese plant art that appeared in the 1990s. This spherical creation always makes an impression because it stands out nicely among potted plants, and it works wonders when suspended in the air. Between 20 and 200 people. Workshop from 20 to 45 minutes. Please contact us for the price.

These team building workshops can take place directly at the craftsman's or at your premises. These workshops are 100% Made in France and are carried out with local professional craftsmen .

To obtain a price for a plant-based team building with a lower or higher number of participants, please contact us.

Details of the offer : Team building vegetal

The price includes

- Dried flowers activity. Please contact us for the prices of the other activities mentioned.

The price does not include

- Room or space rental: consult us

Options

- Possibility of organising a meeting and a meal before or after the activity: consult us.

Compatibles Déconfinement

Team building végétal

, ,

  • Tarif a partir de 24 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 50 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 10 à 400 pax personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre : Team building vegetal

Vous souhaitez respirer un peu et réaliser une oeuvre végétale avec vos collaborateurs ? Découvrez notre team building végétal et mettez-vous à l’oeuvre pour réaliser la plus belle création. Entre créativité, cohésion, respect de la nature et bonne humeur, nous vous garantissons un excellent moment avec vos collaborateurs.

Lieu :  Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Nantes, Lille, Aix-en-Provence, Marseille et Toulouse.

Durée : 1h – 1h30

Consultez également notre offre similaire : Team building do it yourself

Votre team building vegetal : 

Les possibilités de créations végétales sont illimitées et variées. Cependant, nous avons choisi 3 ateliers team building végétal qui plaisent au plus grand nombre, qui sont ludiques et visuels.

– La Fresque végétale : « Végétalisez l’identité de votre entreprise ». Cet atelier collaboratif permet aux participants qui le souhaitent de faire grandir une fresque végétale qui viendra par la suite décorer vos bureaux ou l’espace de votre choix. Les végétaux sont stabilisés, la fresque peut donc se conserver jusqu’à 7 ans sans entretien.
Comment cela fonctionne ? Très simple : Vous commencerez par rencontrer un artisan spécialisé qui vous guidera tout au long du processus et découvrirez avec lui son savoir-faire. Il vous faudra ensuite choisir vos végétaux à insérer dans la fresque. Puis vous contribuerez un par un à faire grandir votre fresque, et cela vous permettra d’avoir une oeuvre complètement collaborative ! Il ne vous restera plus qu’à repartir avec votre fresque décorative et la placer où vous le souhaitez dans vos locaux. Entre 8 et 250 participants, jusqu’à 10 participants en simultané. Tarif selon la taille de la fresque.

– Les Fleurs séchées : « Créez votre bouquet immortel ». Lors de cette animation, les participants viennent composer un petit bouquet de fleurs séchées avec un fleuriste. Après avoir choisi leurs fleurs, c’est l’étape de l’assemblage : place à la créativité ! Assemblez les fleurs selon votre goût, ou selon un thème défini à l’avance. Vous pouvez même créer un bouquet aux couleurs de votre entreprise et l’afficher ensuite dans vos locaux. Entre 40 et 400 participants jusqu’à 10 participants en simultané.

Le petit Kokedama : « Réalisez une sphère végétale » Le Kokedama est un art végétal japonais apparu dans les années 1990. Cette création sphérique fait toujours son petit effet parce qu’elle dénote joliment au milieu des plantes en pot, et qu’elle fait merveille lorsqu’elle est suspendue dans les airs. Entre 20 et 200 personnes. Atelier de 20 à 45 minutes. Nous consulter pour le tarif.

Ces ateliers team building végétal peuvent se dérouler directement chez l’artisan concerné ou dans vos locaux. Ce sont des ateliers 100% Made in France réalisés avec des artisans professionnels locaux. 

> Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour un team building végétal avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de participants, nous consulter.

Détails de l'offre : Team building vegetal

Le prix comprend

- L'activité Fleurs séchées. Nous consulter pour les tarifs des autres activités mentionnées.

Le prix ne comprend pas

- La location de salle ou d'espace: nous consulter

Options

- Possibilité d'organiser une réunion et un repas avant ou après l'activité: nous consulter.