Adventure

Team building virtual reality

, ,

  • Price from 34 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 30 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 30 à 1000 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Description of the offer : Team building virtual reality

Offer your employees a unique experience with this virtual reality team building! On the programme: challenging yourself, playing as a team and challenging your colleagues through 3 workshops. Your teams will take part in high quality experiences allowing them to play together and spend an unforgettable moment.

Location Toulouse (other cities possible)

Duration 2 hours

Discover our similar offer to virtual reality team building: team building challenges

Course of your virtual reality team building

Discover a programme built around 3 unique workshops. Your employees will be divided into 3 groups to carry out different activities individually or in teams. Each workshop will last between 10 and 20 minutes (installation, briefing and game).

1st workshop: the plank - surpassing oneself

The plank is an activity that will push your employees to exceed their limits! Equipped with their helmets and taking turns, participants will find themselves at the top of a 300-metre high building where they will be invited to walk on a board suspended in the void.

2nd workshop: the bomb - collaboration

In pairs, your employees will have to successfully defuse a virtual bomb in 5 minutes! One member of the team will be equipped with an Oculus headset while the other will be given an instruction manual. Based on the same principle as an escape game, the players will have to communicate in order to unblock the situation.

3rd workshop: Fruit Ninja - challenge

Individually, your colleagues will experience Fruit Ninja in virtual reality. The successful mobile application is even more impressive and addictive through the headset! But which of you will get the highest score by cutting up the most fruit?

The material for your virtual reality team building

Our team of professionals will provide you with the right equipment for your virtual reality team building event depending on the number of participants. For a base of 30 participants we provide you with 4 wireless Oculus headsets and two facilitators. If you wish to share the experiences you have had through the helmet with the whole group, we offer you the option of adding a return screen to each of your workshops.

Discover the virtual reality team building in video

To obtain a price for your virtual reality team building with a lower or higher number of people, please contact us.

Details of the offer : Team building virtual reality

The price includes

- 4 wireless Oculus headsets
- 2 animators specialised in virtual reality
- 1 team leader
- Travel and installation in Toulouse and surrounding areas

The price does not include

- Room or space rental
- Return screens
- Additional travel costs if >30km from Toulouse

Options

- The meal in cocktail or seated formula

Aventure

Team building réalité virtuelle

, ,

  • Tarif a partir de 34 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 30 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 30 à 1000 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre : Team building réalité virtuelle

Proposez à vos collaborateurs une expérience inédite avec ce team building réalité virtuelle ! Au programme : dépassement de soi, jeu en équipe et challenge entre collègues à travers 3 ateliers. Vos équipes prendront part à des expériences de grande qualité permettant de jouer ensemble et de passer un moment inoubliable.

Lieu : Toulouse (autres villes possible)

Durée : 2 heures

Découvrez notre offre similaire au team building réalité virtuelle : team building défis

Déroulé de votre team building réalité virtuelle

Découvrez un programme construit autour de 3 ateliers uniques. Vos collaborateurs seront répartis en 3 groupes afin de réaliser différentes activités en individuel ou en équipe. Chaque atelier durera entre 10 à 20 minutes (installation, briefing et jeu).

1er atelier : la planche – dépassement de soi

La planche, c’est une activité qui poussera vos collaborateurs à dépasser leurs limites ! Munis de leur casque et à tour de rôle, les participants se retrouveront en haut d’un building de 300 mètres d’altitude où ils seront invités à marcher sur une planche suspendue dans le vide.

2e atelier : la bombe – collaboration

Par deux, vos collaborateurs devront réussir à désamorcer une bombe virtuelle en 5 minutes ! Un membre de l’équipe sera équipé du casque Oculus tandis que l’autre sera muni d’un manuel d’instructions. Sous le même principe qu’un escape game, les joueurs devront communiquer afin de débloquer la situation.

3e atelier : Fruit Ninja – challenge

En individuel, vos collègues vivront l’expérience Fruit Ninja en réalité virtuelle. L’application mobile à succès est d’autant plus impressionnante et addictive à travers le casque ! Mais lequel d’entre vous obtiendra le meilleur score en découpant le plus de fruits ?

Le matériel pour votre team building réalité virtuelle

Notre équipe de professionnels vous fournit les équipements adaptés à votre team building réalité virtuelle en fonction du nombre de participants. Pour une base de 30 participants nous vous mettons à disposition 4 casques Oculus sans fil et deux animateurs. Si vous souhaitez partager les expériences vécues à travers le casque, avec tout le groupe, nous vous proposons en option de rajouter un écran de retour à chacun de vos ateliers.

Découvrez le team building réalité virtuelle en vidéo

> Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour votre team building réalité virtuelle avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de personnes, nous consulter.

Détails de l'offre : Team building réalité virtuelle

Le prix comprend

- 4 casque Oculus sans fil
- 2 animateurs spécialisés en réalité virtuelle
- 1 chef d'équipe
- déplacement et installation sur site à Toulouse

Le prix ne comprend pas

- les écrans retour
- frais de déplacement supplémentaires si >30km de Toulouse
- frais d'hébergement pour les animateurs si déplacement

Options

- déjeuner ou dîner
- transport des participants
- maître de cérémonie