Creative and Artistic

Culinary team building by video

  • Price from 60 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 5 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 5 à 15 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Description of the offer : Team building culinary visio

Discover all the benefits of working in the kitchen. Get into the kitchen with your colleagues, for a more united team and more responsible consumption. During this complicated period, if you can't make it to the team building, we bring the team building to you! This visual culinary team building will allow you to create and share with your employees while respecting the sanitary measures of your home or office.

Location: All locations (videoconference)

Duration: 1 to 2 hours

See also our similar offer: Team building do it yourself

Your visual culinary team building : 

Lasting from 45 minutes to 2 hours, these workshops allow you to discover the Artisan and his know-how through moments of sharing. Different formats are available and require a kit filled with raw materials to enable you to make your recipe.

Step 1: Choose your theme or world

Step 2: Receive your individual kit and make your recipes in video, connected from the office or at home.

Here are your culinary team building options:

-Italian cuisine: Immerse yourself in Italian gastronomy. Step by step you will discover the secrets of making real Italian specialities. With our craftsman,
make a Sicilian saffron risotto for the holidays! It will make your mouth water! The kit includes: Vialone Nano rice (500gr), RossoRaro Sicilian saffron (0,30gr), a 100% cotton embroidered apron. From 1 to 2 hours. Up to 15 participants. Please note: kits take at least 10 days to deliver.

-Chocolate: Make sweet delights. In this workshop you will learn how to tame the deliciousness of chocolate to make beautiful beggars.
Dark or milk chocolate? With nuts or fruit? It's up to you! Receive your chocolate kit directly at home, connect by video with the craftsman and make your recipe! The chocolate kit includes the following ingredients: Guitar leaves, piping bag, chocolate tablets, chocolate bar, bags of seeds and dried fruit. Up to 15 people. Duration 1 hour.

The price varies according to the activities. Please contact us for more information.

These are 100% Made in France workshops with local professional craftsmen. Adapted to the confinement in the respect of the restrictions of displacement and limitation of grouping (6 people), the meeting with the craftsman will be virtual (up to 25 people gathered by session)

To obtain a price for a culinary team building with a lower or higher number of participants, please contact us.

Details of the offer : Team building culinary visio

The price includes

- Chocolate workshop

The price does not include

- Meals.
- Meeting.
- Space rental.

Options

- Meals.
- Meeting.
- Space rental.

Confinement & Visio

Team building culinaire en visio

  • Tarif a partir de 60 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 5 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 5 à 15 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre : Team building culinaire visio

Découvrez tous les bienfaits du travail en cuisine. Mettez-vous aux fourneaux avec vos collaborateurs, pour une équipe plus soudée et une consommation plus responsable. Pendant cette période compliquée, si vous ne pouvez vous rendre au team building, nous vous amenons le team building à vous ! Ce team building culinaire visio vous permettra de créer et de partager avec vos collaborateurs tout en respectant les mesures sanitaires de chez vous ou vos bureaux.

Lieu :  Tous lieux (visioconférence)

Durée : 1h à 2h

Consultez également notre offre similaire : Team building do it yourself

Votre team building culinaire visio : 

D’une durée de 45 min à 2h, ces ateliers vous permettent de découvrir l’Artisan et son savoir-faire à travers des moments de partage. Différents formats sont disponibles et nécessitent un kit remplis de matières premières pour vous permettre de réaliser votre recette.

Etape 1 : Choisissez votre thème ou votre univers

Etape 2 :  Recevez votre kit individuel et faites vos recettes en visio, connectés depuis le bureau ou à domicile.

Voici vos options de team building culinaire visio :

– La cuisine italienne : Plongez dans la gastronomie italienne. Pas à pas vous découvrirez les secrets de fabrication de véritables spécialités italiennes. Avec notre Artisan,
réalisez un risotto au safran sicilien pour les fêtes ! ! De quoi vous mettre l’eau à la bouche !  Le kit comprend : Du riz Vialone Nano (500gr), du safran sicilien RossoRaro (0,30gr), un tablier 100% coton brodé. De 1h à 2h. Jusqu’à 15 participants. Attention : Il faut compter au moins 10 jours de livraison pour les kits.

– Le chocolat :  Réalisez des délices sucrés. Lors de cet atelier vous apprendrez à dompter ce délicieux mets qu’est le chocolat pour réaliser de jolis mendiants.
Noir ou au lait ? Avec des noisettes ou des fruits ? C’est vous qui décidez ! Recevez votre kit chocolat directement chez vous, connectez-vous en visio avec l’artisan et réalisez votre recette ! Le Kit chocolat comprend les ingrédients suivants : Feuilles guitares, poche à douille, chocolat en pastille, tablette de chocolat, sachets de graines et de fruits séchés. Jusqu’à 15 personnes. Durée 1h.

Le prix varie selon les activités. Nous consulter pour plus d’information.

Ce sont des ateliers 100% Made in France réalisés avec des artisans professionnels locaux. Adaptée au confinement dans le respect des restrictions de déplacement et limitation de regroupement (6 personnes), la rencontre avec l’artisan sera virtuelle (jusqu’à 25 personnes réunies par session)

> Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour un team building culinaire visio avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de participants, nous consulter.

Détails de l'offre : Team building culinaire visio

Le prix comprend

- Atelier chocolat

Le prix ne comprend pas

- Repas.
- Réunion.
- Location des espaces.

Options

- Repas.
- Réunion.
- Location des espaces.