Creative and Artistic

Creative video workshop

  • Price from 42 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 5 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 5 à 15 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Description of the offer : creative workshop visio

Discover all the benefits of manual and creative work. Imagine, think, create with your colleagues for a more united team and a good moment of sharing. During this complicated period, if you can't make it to the team building, we bring the team building to you! This creative video workshop will allow you to create stationery or textile objects while respecting the sanitary measures of your home or office.

Location: All locations (videoconference)

Duration: 30min to 1h30

See also our similar offer: Team building do it yourself

Your creative visio workshop : 

Lasting from 30 minutes to 1h30, these workshops allow you to discover the craftsman and his know-how through moments of sharing. Different formats are available and require a kit filled with raw materials to enable you to make your object.

Step 1: Choose your theme or world

Step 2: Receive your individual kit and make your objects in visio, connected from the office or at home.

Here are your options for a creative video workshop:

-Binding: Make your own notebook. Make your own notebook with a bookbinder, who will teach you the techniques and tools of bookbinding. A perfect Christmas gift with these unique designs in Christmas colours. The kit includes: thread, needle, covers: front and back pages, reversible ribbons (solid colour) and screen printed Japanese paper of the same type as the cover choice. Duration: Between 30min and 1h. Up to 20 participants. Please note: Kits take at least 10 days to deliver.

-Christmas garland: Make your own garland with your family. Discover paper work with our craftsman to make a decorative garland. Embellish your
with these Japanese and colourful patterns. Receive your garland kit directly at home, connect in video with the craftsman and make your Christmas garland! The garland kit includes : Assortment of screen printed Japanese paper stars, paper strips, 3 sticks (to make paper beads), a bell, an emerald green link. A tube of glue and a pair of scissors are needed. Duration 30-45 minutes.

-Origami: The infinite possibility of paper! During this activity, you will be able to make in a few minutes a decoration to dress up your Christmas decoration! The craftsman will show you all the possibilities of creation thanks to paper and the ancestral technique of origami. The kit includes : Assorted sheets of screen-printed Japanese paper (to make 3 stars), a bell, an emerald green link. A tube of glue is required. It takes at least 10 days to prepare the workshop and send the kits. Up to 15 people. Duration: 1 to 1.5 hours.

The price varies according to the activities. Please contact us for more information.

These are 100% Made in France workshops with local professional craftsmen. Adapted to the confinement in the respect of the restrictions of displacement and limitation of grouping (6 people), the meeting with the craftsman will be virtual (up to 25 people gathered by session)

To obtain a price for a creative video workshop with a lower or higher number of participants, please contact us.

Details of the offer : creative visio workshop

The price includes

- Christmas garland kit.

The price does not include

- Meals.
- Meeting.
- Space rental.

Options

- Space rental.

Confinement & Visio

Atelier créatif en visio

  • Tarif a partir de 42 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 5 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 5 à 15 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre : atelier créatif visio

Découvrez tous les bienfaits du travail manuel et créatif. Imaginez, pensez, créez avec vos collaborateurs pour une équipe plus soudée et un bon moment de partage. Pendant cette période compliquée, si vous ne pouvez vous rendre au team building, nous vous amenons le team building à vous ! Cet atelier créatif visio vous permettra de créer des objets papeterie ou textiles tout en respectant les mesures sanitaires de chez vous ou vos bureaux.

Lieu :  Tous lieux (visioconférence)

Durée : 30min à 1h30

Consultez également notre offre similaire : Team building do it yourself

Votre atelier créatif visio : 

D’une durée de 30 min à 1h30, ces ateliers vous permettent de découvrir l’Artisan et son savoir-faire à travers des moments de partage. Différents formats sont disponibles et nécessitent un kit remplis de matières premières pour vous permettre de réaliser votre objet.

Etape 1 : Choisissez votre thème ou votre univers

Etape 2 :  Recevez votre kit individuel et faites vos objets en visio, connectés depuis le bureau ou à domicile.

Voici vos options d’atelier créatif visio :

– La reliure : Réalisez votre carnet de notes. Fabriquez votre carnet avec un artisan relieur, qui vous apprendra les techniques de la reliure et ses outils. Un cadeau de Noël idéal grâce à ces motifs uniques aux couleurs de Noël. Le kit comprend : du fil, une aiguille, les couvertures : pages de garde et pages intérieures, des rubans réversibles (couleur unie) et du papier japonais imprimé en sérigraphie du même type que le choix de couverture. Durée : Entre 30min et 1h. Jusqu’à 20 participants. Attention : Il faut compter au moins 10 jours de livraison pour les kits.

– Le guirlande de Noel : Réalisez votre guirlande en famille.  Découvrez le travail du papier avec notre artisan pour réaliser une guirlande décorative. Embellissez votre
intérieur avec ces motif japonais et coloré. Recevez votre kit guirlande directement chez vous, connectez-vous en visio avec l’artisan et réalisez votre guirlande de Noel ! Le Kit guirlande comprend : Assortiment d’étoiles en papier japonais imprimé en sérigraphie, bandes de papier, 3 bâtonnets (pour concevoir des perles en papier), un grelot, un lien vert émeraude. Il faut prévoir un tube de colle et une paire de ciseau Jusqu’à 20 personnes. Durée 30 à 45 min.

– L’origami : L’infini possibilité du Papier !  Lors de cette activité, vous pourrez réaliser en quelques minutes une décoration pour habiller votre décoration de Noël ! L’artisan vous montrera toutes les possibilités de créations grâce au papier et la technique ancestrale de l’origami. Le kit comprend : Assortiment de feuilles de papiers japonais imprimé en sérigraphie (pour faire 3 étoiles), un grelot, un lien vert émeraude. Prévoir un tube de colle. Il faut compter au moins 10 jours pour la préparation de l’atelier et l’envoi des kits. Jusqu’à 15 personnes. Durée : 1h à 1h30.

Le prix varie selon les activités. Nous consulter pour plus d’information.

Ce sont des ateliers 100% Made in France réalisés avec des artisans professionnels locaux. Adaptée au confinement dans le respect des restrictions de déplacement et limitation de regroupement (6 personnes), la rencontre avec l’artisan sera virtuelle (jusqu’à 25 personnes réunies par session)

> Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour un atelier créatif visio avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de participants, nous consulter.

Détails de l'offre : atelier créatif visio

Le prix comprend

- Kit guirlande de Noel.

Le prix ne comprend pas

- Repas.
- Réunion.
- Location des espaces.

Options

- Location des espaces.