In the snow

Original snow activities Pyrenees Orientales

, ,

  • Price from 35 € EXCL. per person
  • Calculated on the basis of 20 people
  • Duration of stay ½j
  • Possible package from 10 à 300 people

Price varies according to the number of people

Description of the offer: original snow activities

SOP Events offers you the opportunity to try out various original snow activities, activities that are suitable for both skiing pros and beginners! Less than 3 hours from Toulouse, in the Pyrenees Orientales, discover a number of original, fun snow activities that will give you and your colleagues a great time.

Location: Pyrénées-Orientales

Discover our offer similar to the "original snow activities" offer: Team building Andorra

Your original snow activities

We suggest you try the following original snow activities. You can choose one or several original snow activities according to your desires and your budget. You are free to compose your own original snow activity day with your colleagues and enjoy these moments of cohesion. Original snow activities :

ARVA
The ARVA is a device for searching for avalanche victims. After a briefing, the participants will have to find, in teams, the beacons buried under the snow with their devices, a probe and a shovel. The whole thing is of course timed.

Rafting on snow
On the lower part of the ski area, privatised for the occasion, the teams will make several timed descents. The rafters will be helmeted and equipped with a paddle to steer the boat. They will have to find the best balance, and have a good team cohesion to achieve the best time. Sensations guaranteed for your original snow activities!

Snow scoot slalom
Snow scoot is a winter sport born in the 1990s inspired by BMX, which is practiced by sliding on the snow with the help of handlebars. We propose a slalom type descent in the form of a relay. Each participant will have to show agility and balance in order to complete the descent.

Biathlon / Laser rifle shooting
On Martin Fourcade's land, it is impossible not to try this discipline. The principle will be to complete a course in the snow, with snowshoes or cross-country skis on your feet, with a passage to the rifle shooting stand. This fun event will take place on a route adapted to the physical and technical level of the participants. This original snow activity challenge will be based on the principle of a relay.

Orienteering race
Teams will complete an orienteering course in the form of a race against the clock to find and punch in the markers. At each marker, a question about the region and the mountain environment will allow them to earn more points. Decision-making, consultation and gathering of information will be essential to complete the circuit in the best time. An ideal event for group cohesion.

Snake gliss
The snake gliss is a train of sleds attached to each other, forming an articulated track. This very fun activity offers a sensation of speed due to the position at ground level. The seats behind the pilot are reserved for the more cautious, at the back of the train: strong sensations guaranteed!

Igloo building workshop
This workshop will put the participants' architectural skills to the test. In teams, you will have to organise yourselves to build an igloo together. Different building techniques are possible to create the most beautiful igloo.

Quad Bike
The quad bike is a curious 4-wheeled bike that will offer new sensations and pleasures to the participants. The programme includes obstacle clearance and snowy trails to learn how to manoeuvre the machine. The participants will race against the clock.

Ski joering
Ski joering is an activity that combines speed, sensation and complicity with the horse. In the form of a team slalom, participants wearing skis and pulled by the animal must learn to master the manoeuvres by going as fast as possible.

Sled dog race
Each participant will be equipped with a harness and connected to the sled dog and will have to complete a timed course. During this event, each participant will have to learn to lead his dog. A great moment of complicity with the animals.

Canyoning in warm water
Unique in Europe, this canyon is accessible to all and offers the possibility to practice canyoning all year round. Ideal for an initiation, the participants will discover the joys of abseiling in water at 35°C in the middle of winter. Descending a mountain stream means plunging into the heart of the elements and experiencing unforgettable sensations! Swim in natural pools and slide down slides sculpted by the elements.

The price of this original snow activities package varies according to the type and number of activities chosen. Original snow activities subject to availability and weather conditions.

To obtain a price for your original snow activities with a lower or higher number of people, please contact us.

Details of the offer : original snow activities

The price includes

- One or more original snow activities are proposed.

The price does not include

- Transport: please contact us.
- Accommodation: please contact us.
- Lunch or dinner.
- Personal expenses.
- In general, any service not mentioned in the programme.

Options

- Many options are available, you can design your day à la carte according to your needs. For this, please contact us.
- Transport.
- Lunch or dinner.
- Meeting session.

A la neige

Activités neige originales Pyrénées Orientales

, , ,

  • Tarif a partir de 35 € ht par personne
  • Calculé sur une base de 20 personnes
  • Durée du séjour ½j
  • Forfait possible de 10 à 300 personnes

Tarif variable en fonction du nombre de personne

Description de l'offre :activités neige originales

SOP Events vous propose de tester différentes activités neige originales, des activités qui conviennent aussi bien aux pros de la glisse qu’aux débutants ! A moins de 3h de Toulouse, dans les Pyrénées Orientales, découvrez de nombreuses activités ludiques qui vous feront passer d’excellents moments avec vos collaborateurs.

Lieu :  Pyrénées-Orientales

Découvrez notre offre similaire : Team building Andorre. 

Vos activités neige originales

Nous vous proposons de tester les activités suivantes. Vous pouvez choisir une seule ou plusieurs activités selon vos envies et votre budget. Libre à vous de vous composer votre journée activités neige originales avec vos collaborateurs et de profiter de ces moments de cohésion. Les activités :

Rafting sur neige
Sur la partie basse du domaine skiable privatisée pour l’occasion, les équipes effectueront plusieurs descentes chronométrées. Les occupants du rafting seront casqués et équipés d’une pagaie pour diriger l’embarcation. Ils devront trouver le meilleur équilibre, et avoir une bonne cohésion d’équipe pour réaliser le meilleur temps. Sensations garanties !

Slalom snow scoot
Le snow scoot est un sport d’hiver né dans les années 1990 inspiré du BMX, se pratiquant en glissant sur la neige à l’aide d’un guidon. Nous vous proposons une descente de type slalom sous forme de relais. Chaque participant devra faire preuve d’agilité et d’équilibre afin de réaliser la descente.

Biathlon / Tir à la carabine laser
Sur les terres de Martin Fourcade, impossible de ne pas s’initier à cette discipline. Le principe sera d’effectuer un parcours dans la neige, raquette ou ski de fond aux pieds, avec un passage au stand de tir à la carabine. Cette épreuve ludique se déroulera sur un tracé adapté au niveau physique et technique des participants. Ce challenge se fera sur le principe d’un relais.

Course d’orientation
Les équipes effectueront un parcours d’orientation sous forme de course contre la montre pour trouver et poinçonner des balises. A chaque balise, une question sur la région et le milieu montagnard permettra de gagner plus de points. Prise de décisions, concertation, regroupement des informations seront indispensables pour réaliser le circuit dans le meilleur temps. Une épreuve idéale pour la cohésion de groupe.

Snake gliss
Le snake gliss est un train de luges attachées les unes aux autres, formant une chenille articulée. Cette activité très ludique offre des sensation de vitesse due à la position au ras du sol. Les places derrières le pilote sont réservées aux plus prudents, à l’arrière du train : sensations fortes garanties !

Atelier construction d’igloo
Cet atelier mettra à contribution les talents d’architecte des participants. En équipe, vous devrez faire preuve d’organisation pour construire ensemble un igloo. Différentes techniques de construction sont possibles pour former le plus bel igloo.

Quad Bike
Le quad bike est un curieux vélo à 4 roues qui offrira des sensations et des plaisirs inédits aux participants. Au programme : franchissements d’obstacles et sentiers enneigés pour apprendre à manœuvrer l’appareil. Les participants se livreront une course contre la montre.

Ski joering
Le ski joering est une activité qui allie vitesse, sensation et complicité avec le cheval. Sous forme d’un slalom par équipes, les participants chaussés de ski et tractées par l’animal devront apprendre à maîtriser les manœuvres en allant le plus vite possible.

Course avec les chiens de traîneau
Chaque participant équipé d’un harnais sera relié au chien de traîneau et devra effectuer un parcours chronométré. Lors de cette épreuve, chaque participant devra apprendre à diriger son chien. Un grand moment de complicité avec les animaux.

Canyoning en eau chaude
Unique en Europe, ce canyon accessible à tous nous offre la possibilité de pratiquer le canyoning toute l’année. Idéal pour une initiation, les participants découvriront les joies du rappel dans une eau à 35°C en plein hiver. Descendre un torrent de montagne, c’est plonger au cœur des éléments et vivre des sensations inoubliables ! Nagez dans des vasques naturelles et laissez vous glissez dans des toboggans sculptés par les éléments.

Le prix de ce forfait activités neige originales varie selon le type et le nombre d’activités choisies. Activités sous réserve de disponibilité et des conditions climatiques.

> Afin d’obtenir un tarif pour vos activités neige originales avec un nombre inférieur ou supérieur de personnes, nous consulter.

Détails de l'offre :activités neige originales

Le prix comprend

- Une ou plusieurs activités proposés.

Le prix ne comprend pas

- Le transport : nous consulter.
- L’hébergement : nous consulter.
- Déjeuner ou dîner.
- Les dépenses personnelles.
- De manière générale toute prestation non mentionnée au programme.

Options

- De nombreuses options sont disponibles, vous pouvez concevoir votre journée à la carte en fonction de vos besoins. Pour cela nous consulter.
- Transport.
- Déjeuner ou dîner.
- Séance de réunion.