Event agency toulouse team building trip

Organise your team building trip

Are you planning to boost your teams by organising a team building trip? Preparing such a trip requires time and skills that you can delegate to an event specialist.

SOP Events organises more than 1,300 tailor-made events every year in Europe (France, England, Spain, Corsica, Italy, Sardinia, the Netherlands, Sicily, Portugal, etc.) and internationally (Bali, Canada, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, Costa Rica, Argentina, Namibia, United States, Brazil, South Africa, Thailand, Japan, etc.). We offer you a global and personalised service according to your needs: from transport (plane, boat, train), to the search for the reception venue, includingaccommodation, activities, catering, visits... We work with numerous partners all over the world with preferential rates in order to obtain the best prices. You will no longer need to search and compare different providers for your team building trip.

Organisation of team building trips: some ideas

The offers below are examples of travel programmes. Each offer can be modified and personalised according to your needs and budget. Not all of our offers are on our website, so please do not hesitate to contact us to obtain one or more proposals.

Why organise a team building trip with your employees

The objective of a team building trip is to strengthen the cohesion between your employees in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. It is an excellent way of establishing a climate of trust and good understanding between everyone. In France or abroad, the activities you choose must be fun, must allow you to enhance the skills of your employees and develop their team spirit. Well-being at work has become essential and is a subject that is widely raised. A motivated team that gets along well is a more successful team.

A wide range of team building activities is offered to companies:

Fun team building: These activities allow you to disconnect and create a friendly and fun atmosphere, different from the professional environment. Examples: blind-test, quiz, escape game, karaoke, inflatable games, tasting, art workshop...

Team building sports: Team spirit, surpassing oneself and communication are the key words of these sports activities. They allow to evacuate the stress and the tensions accumulated within the company. Examples: Olympiads, orienteering, canoeing, treasure hunts, bootcamp, adventure challenges, bike rides, mountain scooters, 4×4...

Strategic team building: These types of team building allow to solve one or more problems in the company through an adapted and personalised activity.

Organising a company trip is important if you want to get out of the professional context, get to know your colleagues and maintain a good atmosphere within the group.

Focus on your team building trip to Lisbon

Discover the magnificent capital of Portugal during your company trip to Lisbon. This cultural, warm and authentic city promises you an exotic stay full of surprises! We have prepared a programme for you over 4 days and 3 nights. However, the offer is entirely flexible and can be personalised according to your expectations and your budget.

You will stay in a 4* hotel in the heart of Lisbon's historic Baixa district. You will have lunch in typical and original restaurants. Activities on the programme:

-Tuk tuk ride to Belèm: Walk along the banks of the Tagus River to the Belém Tower, where you will taste the delicious Pasteis de Belém with a "bica", the Lisbon coffee. You will pass by the church of the Jerónimos Monastery and the Padrão dos Descobrimentos.

-Regatta on the Tagus: Adventure, action and competition are the key words of this activity! You will have to manoeuvre the boats with the help of a skipper who will control the boat.

-Lisbon Food & Wine: Departure for a fun tour that will allow you to discover the flavours of Portuguese cuisine in traditional Lisbon locations. The guide will introduce you to wines, snacks, typical foods and Fado. You will discover Lisbon's neighbourhoods and their specialities on foot.

Ask us for more information about this team building trip to Lisbon.

Voyage team building

Agence événementielle toulouse voyage team building

Organisez votre voyage team building

Vous prévoyez de booster vos équipes en organisant un voyage team building  ? Préparez un tel séjour nécessite du temps et des compétences que vous pouvez déléguer à un spécialiste de l’événementiel.

SOP Events organise plus de 1300 événements sur-mesure chaque année en Europe (France, Angleterre, Espagne, Corse, Italie, Sardaigne, Pays-Bas, Sicile, Portugal…) mais aussi à l’international (Bali, Canada, Mexique, Émirats Arabes Unis, Costa Rica, Argentine, Namibie, États-Unis, Brésil, Afrique du Sud, Thaïlande, Japon…). Nous vous proposons une offre globale et personnalisée en fonction de vos besoins : du transport (avion, bateau, train), à la recherche du lieu de réception, en passant par l’hébergement, les activités, la restauration, les visites… Nous travaillons avec de nombreux partenaires partout dans le monde avec des tarifs préférentiels afin de d’obtenir les meilleurs prix. Vous n’aurez plus besoin de chercher et de comparer les différents prestataires pour votre voyage team building.Demande de devis

Pourquoi organiser un voyage team building avec vos salariés

L’objectif d’un voyage team building est de renforcer la cohésion entre vos collaborateurs dans une ambiance conviviale et décontractée. C’est un excellent moyen d’instaurer un climat de confiance et de bonne entente entre chacun. En France ou à l’étranger, les activités que vous choisirez doivent être ludiques, doivent permettre de valoriser les compétences des salariés et de développer leur esprit d’équipe. Le bien être au travail est devenu primordial et est un sujet très largement soulevé. Une équipe motivée et qui s’entend bien est une équipe plus performante.

Une large gamme d’activités team building est proposée aux entreprise :

Team building ludiques : Ces activités permettent de déconnecter et d’instaurer une ambiance conviviale et amusante, différente de celle de l’environnement professionnel. Exemples : blind-test, quizz, escape game, karaoké, jeux gonflables, dégustation, atelier artistique…

Team building sportifs : Esprit d’équipe, dépassement de soi et communication sont les maîtres mots de ces activités sportives. Elles permettent d’évacuer le stress et les tensions accumulées au sein de l’entreprise. Exemples : olympiades, course d’orientation, canoë kayak, chasse au trésor, bootcamp, défis aventure, balade en vélo, trottinette de montagne, 4×4…

Team building stratégiques : Ces types de team building permettent de régler une ou plusieurs problématiques dans l’entreprise à partir d’une activité adaptée et personnalisée.

Organiser un séjour d’entreprise est important si vous souhaitez sortir du contexte professionnel, apprendre à connaître vos collaborateurs et maintenir la bonne ambiance au sein du groupe.

Organisation voyage team building : quelques idées

Les offres ci-dessous sont des exemples de programmes de voyage. Chaque offre est modifiable et personnalisable en fonction de vos besoins et de votre budget. Toutes nos offres ne sont pas sur notre site, n’hésitez donc pas à nous consulter pour obtenir une ou plusieurs propositions.

Demande de devis

Zoom sur votre voyage team building à Lisbonne

Découvrez la magnifique Capitale du Portugal lors de votre voyage d’entreprise à Lisbonne. Cette ville culturelle, chaleureuse et authentique vous promet un séjour dépaysant et plein de surprises ! Nous vous avons préparé un programme sur 4 jours et 3 nuits. Cependant l’offre est entièrement modulable et personnalisable en fonction de vos attentes et de votre budget.

Vous serez logés dans un hôtel 4* au cœur du quartier historique de Baixa de Lisbonne. Vous déjeunerez dans des restaurants typiques et originaux. Les activités au programme :

– Balade en tuk tuk jusqu’à Belèm : Promenade sur la rive du Tage jusqu’à la tour de Belém, vous dégusterez les délicieux Pasteis de Belém avec une ‘‘bica’’, le café de Lisbonne. Vous passerez par l’église du monastère des Jerónimos et le Padrão dos Descobrimentos.

– Régate sur le tage : Aventure, action et compétition seront les maîtres mots de cette activité ! Vous devrez manœuvrer les voiliers avec l’aide d’un skipper qui assurera le contrôle du bateau.

– Lisbonne Food & Wine : Départ pour une visite ludique et amusante qui vous permettra de découvrir les saveurs de la cuisine portugaise dans des lieux traditionnels de Lisbonne. Le guide vous fera connaitre des vins, des collations, des aliments typiques et le Fado. Vous découvrirez à pied les quartiers de Lisbonne et ses spécialités.

Consultez-nous pour de plus amples informations sur ce voyage team building à Lisbonne.